My new arduino obsession

Its really difficult to post something. Its not like in the old days I can post almost everyday.

Recently I have new obsession. I bought a arduino uno r3 kit from http://www.myduino.com. The fun and possibility begin from there.

I thought, my obsession and imagination will only last so far. Why don’t I write a blog or join some forum hoping that someone nearby my physical location will notice and maybe have some meetup.

Here’s something for google indexing.
Im in Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia. Interested in meeting any geek alike that have common interest in arduino, 3d printing, makebot, reprap, printrbot, lilypad, xbee, etc.

I really hope I can virtually or more favorably physically meet anyone with unlimited amount of creative kind of imagination.

image


One response to “My new arduino obsession

Leave a comment