Reconnected

I always thought that going back online is easy…now I am trying to get back online.
I have been disconnected for probably more than 2 years. No FB no twitter no blog. Only get connected sometimes by short term curiosity like foursquare. I always have the google+ account but it seams to me that nobody is yet in there. People is very much still in FB.

Sorry, I won’t create the FB account. Stick to G+. Twitter probably. Plurk highly unlikely. Youtube could be.
Wordpress of course. Instagram, yes. Flickr probably so yesterday. What else?

Overall I still haven’t decided what to write in “back to basic”. As long as it is not depressing.

After all these years, I realize the one that actually valued the thing I wrote is actually only myself.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One response to “Reconnected

Leave a Reply

