For Your Information!!! Importanto!!!

On this insignificant June 17, 2008 I declare myself to transfer from Days Without Miracle to Alvin’s Easel at http://alvinalexander.net

Whether I will stop writing here, I am still unsure but there will be much more activity on the new site. It is still at baby steps. I am starting anew. As if I am a new blogger. It’s like breathing fresh air during a bright beautiful morning.

Go there and drop comments. I will list you to my blogroll….  🙂

Leave a Reply

