Dedicated to Friendship of My Lifetime

An appreciation of friendship that I share throughout my lifetime. I hope all my friends will still remember me even after I’m gone. Maybe some pictures of my best friends missing but I always remember you all. UTM, NREB, MRSM Kuching, Kolej TDTHB and all places I have ever been and stayed. Forgive my forgetfulness. I ask for forgiveness for everything I’ve done wrong. I always wish I was a better person. Most of all I love you all…

(Thanks also to Canon Ixus 60, Photoshop CS3, ACDSee 8, Sony Vegas 6, Quicktime Pro, and all friends that helped me for the photos and time-lapse)

If you got questions how I did this video, I would glad to answer as I best as I could….

2 responses to “Dedicated to Friendship of My Lifetime

  • lynnwei

    as i read ur blog, i realized u’re someone tat really care abt friendship..someone that honours friendships! tat is wonderful!!!

    ^^

    the world needs more ppl like u

  • rOe

    i love daughtry especially dz song. miss my home.. d ntnet was so slow dat i cant watch d whole vid.bt i notice, thrs no my pic.hihihi..

Leave a Reply

