Oh Papers…

ohpapers2.jpg

Everyday with this Fuzzy Set Fuzzy Logic and Fuzzy Method my sight get fuzzy and fuzzier. Lots of papers and I can’t figure out what am I going to do, still. I am suppose to be a chemist yet reading so much of this mathematics. No one asked me to but I need to because I am doing computation. Which until now still at zero.

Oh papers…lots of papers…I love you all but how to choose you all? I am so lucky and grateful that I decided to buy a Laser Printer and sacrifice color printing a few years ago. Now I can print all I want without thinking so much about ink.

The keywords here are:

Genetic Algorithm, Quantitative Structure-Activity Relationship (QSAR), Modeling, Multidimensional, Multivariate, Fuzzy models, Automatic Model, and list goes on and on.

For someone out there who thought about being a researcher…look at this picture carefully…this is part of it…

ohpapers1.jpg

Don’t misunderstood me…I love what I do and do what I love. I just hate the “lost” feeling when I can’t figure out what am I going to do. Now I am trying to sort out all the idea and try to find a clear solution.

How to be original but not too original, that’s the challenge. Wish me luck. 🙂

3 responses to “Oh Papers…

Leave a Reply

