Analytical Chemistry Quiz

Yesterday morning I helped my supervisor to watch for a quiz for a junior class. So I took picture in the class. My supervisor was unable to attend the class because he has meeting. They’re really happy. I guess the questions were easy although when I read the questions I can’t answer a thing. Later that morning I got presentation to a future research partner.

quiz2.jpg

quiz1.jpg
quiz3.jpg

Look at their faces…so happy… I sometime miss those moment…

One response to “Analytical Chemistry Quiz

Leave a Reply

