8 random Facts about me…

I’ve been tagged by Ixora of Fly over Me 

The Rules :

  1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.
  2. List 8 random facts about yourself.
  3. Tag 8 people at the end of this post and list their names.
  4. Let them know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs.

The 8…

  1. This is my first attempt answering a tag
  2. I am still sleepy right now
  3. I am really thirsty, not drinking water since yesterday
  4. I read manga (school rumble and Naruto) at onemanga.com
  5. I love to take picture but I don’t know how to take a good picture
  6. I drink coke only once in a while (seldom)
  7. I don’t want to deny what people say but rather ask more questions
  8. I love you all

I want another 8 from…

  1. Lynnwei
  2. Lola
  3. Ingchia
  4. Lily
  5. Maika
  6. Aisyah
  7. Patt
  8. Leona

I think that’s all… I want to continue sleeping…

9 responses to “8 random Facts about me…

Leave a Reply

