Haywire

My blog theme and layout gone haywire…I done nothing editing or altering the layout. I suspect this problem occur maybe after WordPress.com change to new version. Damn it. I don’t know what to do. I am totally lost.

The sidebar stupidly appear below the posts. I never editted the CSS. What have I done? What? I lost my feeling to write. I lost my passion because of this stupid setback.

To make things worse, I purged all my Firefox settings on my laptop. I lost all the bookmarks I’ve been collection for the past year. I am so lost right now. I feel down. Ironically after I wrote post about being happy. Now I am sad.

For the last few hours I’ve been playing games which I never do for quite sometimes since I start blogging. I am disappointed with my mistake for purging all my Firefox setting and the weird behavior of my WordPress blog.

I don’t think I will blog for a while. Until I figure out what is happening. I want to find peace somewhere. And… I been a bit down because I don’t have my friends around right now. Indeed I am lonely. I don’t really feel like waking up.

This is purely one go writing. Just write whatever go past my mind. I don’t really feel well right now. Maybe I just should turn off my computer and sleep until.

I’ve also been having bad dream lately. I don’t know what is going on with me. I am in totally haywire. Right now I don’t care about spelling or whatever. I just feel like telling someone that I feel extremely down right now…

Aaaaaaaaaaa…..a silent scream inside me….I’ll be hiatus for a while. Bye…will be missing you all…

5 responses to “Haywire

Leave a Reply

