Monday Morning

I don’t feel well this morning. I woke up and immediately grab a book I borrowed from the library last week. I tried to read but stop at the 10th page. I turned to my web browser to look for new ideas. But most of all I don’t feel well right now. This is the collection of fever from 2 days ago which I try to block from showing out. I feel sick. I  have too much sleep that I cannot close my eyes  anymore. I must go to the lab by all cost. I can only read but cannot think carefully. I don’t know how I am gonna work though. I need to find something useful today. I must…

One response to “Monday Morning

Leave a Reply

