Dedicated to Christina Leysia – A Vector Art

I slept the whole day yesterday. By whole day means from 6 a.m till its dark again. So during the night I couldn’t sleep a wink. I wanted to watch any movie but all of them already been watched. So I decided to watch something I already watched long time ago. Windstruck a Korean movie about a women police officer. It was quite a touching story. Such a beautiful love story that managed to squeeze a considerable amount of tears out of me. I couldn’t hold it, really.

Then the night was still young but my eyes just won’t sleep. So I started to open Adobe Illustrator, maneuvering my mouse such that drawing something invisible. My head just empty. I began with going through my vast amount of photo collection to look for any possible art that can be extracted.

So I stumble upon a photo of one fine person…

I decided to work on it…

 

Her name is Christina Leysia, forgive me if its not as good as the original photo. This vector art was dedicated to her. Actually she asked me one time to edit her picture but I didn’t do.

This is the vectorized version

and this is…

 

The Original Version.

 

Hei Chris I hope you like it. I took about 4 hours to finish this vectorized version. My skill is still under par and I’m developing it. Forgive me if it is ugly. By the way thanks for the beautiful picture that made this possible. God Bless You. Next Vector Victim is Fezlyn it is in progress as I type.

3 responses to “Dedicated to Christina Leysia – A Vector Art

Leave a Reply

