Daily Routine – ‘Not even my own’

It is a routine…

Living everyday in fear. As if there is something following behind me. My breath felt tight each moment. Hoping that everyday passing smoothly. I am astounded by the fact that I still be able to smile and laugh even so some of them are merely fake.

7.00 a.m. I will awaken by my phone alarm

8.00 a.m. I will actually awake in the true meaning and take bath

8.30 a.m. Take the bus to the faculty. It is sometimes overcrowded packed and saturated with the students in the bus.


On and on and on I will be in my Lab until launch.

Afternoon… sometimes I went to the library sometimes I just continue the “so called” works in the lab.

Go back around 4 to 5 p.m. to the room that not even my own. Take bath than go out again either for dinner or just loitering around.

On and on and on until midnight. Again back to the room that not even my own.

Do some little stuff like handset charging than sleep tight.

Routine just to minimize the amount of time I spend in the room that not even my own.

I pray that this experience will end soon. I don’t want to get used to it… because it is not even my own

Leave a Reply

