Memories of the Final Days… At last

At last I manage to post this videos on my blog after a long waiting. I even told my friends to check my blog month ago to check for the videos. Sorry. Gomennasai. Actually it is a video not are videos. Only I need to divide it to two as required by the YouTube.

PART 1

PART 2

If you want to download them try use VideoDownloader and go to YouTube to Download them. But it would be the low quality version. I will be in UTM around 1st August. So take it from me then. Arigato Gozaimasu. Bye bye. Cya

Leave a Reply

