Material Chemistry Exam!

It is tomorrow the last paper and the last day of my Uni life. I want to make it glorious even though I wonder how.

What are the tips for tomorrow exam?

  • Masa 2 jam
  • Jawab 4 atau 5 soalan, jawab semua
  • Ceramic – terminology, properties, synthesis
  • Composite – properties, synthesis, categories and examples
  • Semiconductor – theory, types and properties
  • Glass – properties and types
  • Superconductor – all

(source – Zul)

I still need to accomplish a few tasks before I go.

  • The Project Report (thesis)
  • KTC office – unending problem with the room
  • Packing my stuff
  • The Final days series in this blog
  • most of all Material Chemistry Final

Oh no my left shoulder is aching again. Ok GTG.

Leave a Reply

