April 25 2007

I am late. Today is already 28 but the series must me continued. The series of my Final days in UTM.

So what hapen on 25 of April?

The most important events of the day was Process final. I think I did them well even I don’t dream of A for the subject but at least the subject did not demoralize me. I cannot remember much because It is already 3 days past. Just that I getting ready for the next paper the next day Polymer chem. Subject I hate most.

After all God is still on my side even though I always forget him and sinned everyday.

So, to make the memory of April 25 more Vivid lemme put the Slide show. Nothing really special though.

Ok ok before I forgot, The exam was done at 9 am at Kolej Rahman Putra’s hall. That’s all.

Leave a Reply

