It’s over now…

I survive the presentation and I made it magnificently. Some questions asked were killing though but I hope everything will be alright. I heard that a student was failed by the lecturer due to certain reason and she was very sad. It gave me a chill because my project was way too simple. But I need to admit that to achieve current state I strive much and gone through sleepless night. Now the sleepless night is ALMOST over. The last hurdle will be the final exam. Then nothing will stop me from discovering more about this world. Either I will work or I will further my study. I really dreams to have title Doctor in front of my name. Till next time. Ganmbatte neh!!!

Leave a Reply

